The Power of Route 66

Este artigo também está disponível em Português

Two years have gone by and I am glad to report that this blog has been accessed from Route 66 fans from every corner of this planet! Five continents and more than 130 countries worldwide, how about that? I never thought it would turn out like this, when I decided to document my trip and passion on this memorable road. Never. And I am glad I did. Wow!

That’s the power of Route 66! “Get your kicks on Route 66”!

Countries that have accessed the America's Main Street blog

Countries that have accessed “Route 66: America’s Main Street” blog

One response to “The Power of Route 66

  1. Pingback: A Força da Rota 66 | Route 66: America's Main Street·

Leave a Reply

